MIDDLESEX SCHOOLS ATHLETICS CONTACTS

If you have an athlete who you think we should be aware of who goes to school in Middlesex, and could be of the standard to be selected for the English Schools Championships, email our Secretary Colin Henderson at the address shown below including all their details.

SAAM Executive Committee

President

Andrew Lunnon

Vice Presidents

Adam Jones

Chair

Paul Bolton  Highgate School

Vice Chair & ESAA General Commitee Member

Jan Buoy

Secretary 

Colin Henderson  Notting Hill & Ealing High School

c.henderson@nhehs.gdst.net 

Treasurer

Paul Stanton  Twyford High School

53.jpg
35.jpg

Borough Contacts

Please use these contacts in the first instance, for details of borough competitions and selection.

Barnet

Ty Holden/Vanessa Pender

Brent

Jacquie McDonnell 

 

Ealing

Paul Stanton  

 

Enfield

David Woolf  

 

Haringey

Michael Omojudi/Jess Monsurate

 

Harrow

Gary White  

 

Hillingdon

Natalie Barton  

 

Hounslow

Alan Watkinson  

 

Richmond

David Lucas  

Track and Field

Overall Team Manager 

David Lucas  Richmond Schools

david.lucas16@btinternet.com

Senior Girls

Rebecca Newman Notting Hill & Ealing High School  r.newman@nhehs.gdst.net

Senior Boys

Colin Henderson  Notting Hill & Ealing High School   c.henderson@nhehs.gdst.net

Inter Girls

Sophie Nicholas  Notting Hill & Ealing High School    s.nicholas@nhehs.gdst.net

Inter Boys

Paul Bolton  Highgate School

paul.bolton@highgateschool.org.uk

Junior Girls

Evie Harrison Lady Eleanor Holles School

eharrison@lehs.org.uk

Junior Boys

Stewart Orton  Fortismere School

sorton@fortismere.org

Team Steward

Combined Events

Overall Team Manager 

David Lucas  Richmond Schools

SCHOOL-A-A-MIDDLESEX 3.png

SAAM Team Managers

Cross Country

Overall Team Manager

James Manley  Merchant Taylors' School

Senior Girls  

Senior Boys

Inter Girls

Inter Boys

James Manley  Merchant Taylors' School

Junior Girls

Lydnsey Carey  St Helen's School

Junior Boys

David Clarke  Hampton School

SCHOOL-A-A-MIDDLESEX 2.png