MIDDLESEX SCHOOLS ATHLETICS CONTACTS

 

SAAM Executive Committee

President  

Andrew Lunnon

Vice President & ESAA General Committee Member

Jan Buoy  janbuoy@hotmail.co.uk

Vice President

Adam Jones  

Chair

Steve Mann  smann@Barnhill.School

Vice Chair

Stephanie Pride  stephanie.pride@highgateschool.org.uk

Secretary 

Colin Henderson  colin.henderson@highgateschool.org.uk

Treasurer

Paul Stanton  pstanton@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

SAAM Team Managers

Cross Country

Overall Team Manager

James Manley  jmanley@mtsn.org.uk

Senior Girls  

Colin Henderson  colinhenderson@highgateschool.org.uk

Senior Boys

Steve Mann  smann@Barnhill.School

Inter Girls

Stephanie Pride  stephanie.pride@highgateschool.org.uk

Inter Boys

James Manley  jmanley@mtsn.org.uk

Junior Girls

Lynsey Carey  lyndsey.carey@sthelens.london

Junior Boys

David Clarke  d.clarke@hamptonschool.org.uk

Track and Field

Overall Team Manager  

David Lucas  david.lucas16@btinternet.com

Senior Girls  

Senior Boys

Steve Mann  smann@barnhill.school

Inter Girls

Stephanie Pride  stephanie.pride@highgateschool.org.uk

Inter Boys

Colin Henderson  colin.henderson@highgateschool.org.uk

Junior Girls

Sophie Nicholas  Sophie.Nicholas@nhehs.gdst.net

Junior Boys

Paul Bolton  paul.bolton@highgateschool.org.uk

Combined Events

Overall Team Manager 

David Lucas  david.lucas16@btinternet.com

 

Borough Contacts

Please use these contacts in the first instance, for details of borough competitions and selection.

Barnet

Ty Holden  djtyholden@yahoo.co.uk

Brent

Jacquie McDonnell  jmcdonnell@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ealing

Paul Stanton  pstanton@twyford.ealing.sch.uk

 

Enfield

David Woolf  dwoolf@edmonton.enfield.sch.uk

 

Haringey

Michael Omojudi/Jess Monsurate

 

Harrow

Gary White  ghw@harrowschool.org.uk

 

Hillingdon

Steve Mann  smann@barnhill.school

 

Hounslow

Alan Watkinson  

 

Richmond

David Lucas  david.lucas16@btinternet.com

53.jpg
35.jpg